
Errata Thread
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
Baton does 1/2 Strength Damage


-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
Need to clarify in the core book that resources provide their market bonuses to the sector, and the specific brand effects to the brand.
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
Survival says : Allows you to you can eke out
Eliminate Allows you to
Eliminate Allows you to
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
clarify that synthskin is not organic and can coat synthetics as noted in the patreon update.
re: synethetics cannot get bioware.
re: synethetics cannot get bioware.
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
Charm has a drain issue.
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
For gun Kata "melee range" isn't the entire battlefield.
Anyone who can target you with a melee weapon (who is wielding said weapon) is in melee range for the gun kata user.
Anyone who can target you with a melee weapon (who is wielding said weapon) is in melee range for the gun kata user.
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
Make Pre-gens available as a download.
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
it doesn't explicitly say this anywhere, but your ZOETIC POTENTIAL MUST BE POSITIVE to use magic.
It says you are 'cut off' if it's below zero.
So no -15 ZP street sams spending priority C on magic and trying to infuse spirit.
Note that only implants are unremoveable, you could for example, infuse spirits, and then pick up gear that lowers your zoetic potential below zero, but you've got to be able to *access* magic to cast it.
It says you are 'cut off' if it's below zero.
So no -15 ZP street sams spending priority C on magic and trying to infuse spirit.
Note that only implants are unremoveable, you could for example, infuse spirits, and then pick up gear that lowers your zoetic potential below zero, but you've got to be able to *access* magic to cast it.
-
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2024 2:34 pm
Re: Errata Thread
clarify in CRB that the amp ability flash step, requires that you actually traverse the intervening space.